Connect with us

The adventure starts here…

The Quest: animal kingdom. The animal world is far more expansive than can be expressed in words… and even knowing as much as we do about them, there’s still more to know yet, with species undiscovered and mysteries unsolved. We seek to share the amazing nature of some of our planet’s creatures the best way we know how: through live animals, knowledge, enthusiasm, and laughter. Animal Quest offers a variety of animal-related services delivered with just that, namely:

  • Live animal presentations, displays, and mini petting zoos for birthday parties, schools, libraries, park districts, senior homes, Scout events, fundraisers… — you name it! Turn any event loose and let out your wild side.

Most of our animals are rescues! Read more about us and our animals in a recent article by the Chicago Tribune.

Watch our very own Napoleon the pig on NBC 5 Chicago:

Napoleon in Chicago

Upcoming Public Shows & Events

Saturday March 24, 2018

Yorktown Center, Lombard IL 10:00am

Friday March 30, 2018

Mundelein Park District Easter Egg Hunt,  10:00am

Saturday March 31, 2018

Winnetka Park District Easter Egg Hunt,   9:30am-11:00am

Saturday April 14, 2018

Round Lake Area Business Expo, Round Lake Beach IL,  10:00am & 1:00pm

Thursday April 19, 2018

Grayslake Park District, 10:00am

Saturday April 28, 2018

Village of Streamwood, 1:00pm

Tuesday June 5, 2018

Lake Forest Library,  6:30pm

Saturday June 9, 2018

Highland Park Library,  1:00-3:00pm

Monday June 11, 2018

Prospect Heights Library,   3:00pm

Thursday June 14, 2018

Fountaindale Library, Bolingbrook IL   2:00pm

Saturday June 16, 2018

Woodridge Jubilee, noon-3:00pm

Thursday June 21, 2018

Fox River Grove Library, 6:30pm

Friday June 22, 2018

Grayslake Park District, 10:00am

Sunday June 24, 2018

Windy City Thunderbolts, Crestwood IL  2:30-3:45pm

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Plymouth Library, Plymouth WI  10:00am & 1:30pm

Friday March 30, 2018

Mundelein Park District Easter Egg Hunt  10:00am

Thursday July 5, 2018

City of Janesville, WI  12:30pm

Friday July 6, 2018

Village of Round Lake Beach – Family Fun Fridays  1:00pm

Monday July 9, 2018

Fond du Lac Library, WI    10:00am, 1:00pm and 3:00pm

Thursday July 12, 2018

St Francis Library, WI   1:30pm

Batavia Library, 7:00pm

Sunday July 15, 2018

Windy City Thunderbolts, Crestwood IL  5:30-6:45pm

Friday July 20, 2018

Frank L Weyenberg Library, Mequon WI   11:00am & 1:00pm

Thursday July 26, 2018

Dekalb Library  11:00am & 1:00pm

Tuesday July 31, 2018

Chicago Park District, Edison Park 5:45-6:45pm

Wednesday August 1, 2018

Chicago Park District, Beverly Park 5:45-6:45pm

Thursday August 2, 2018

Chicago Park District, West Chatham Park 5:45-6:45pm

Sunday August 5, 2018

Windy City Thunderbolts, Crestwood IL   2:30-3:45pm

Tuesday August 7, 2018

Chicago Park District, Abbott Park 5:45-6:45pm

Wednesday August 8, 2018

Chicago Park District, Gladstone Park 5:45-6:45pm

Thursday August 9, 2018

Chicago Park District, Winnemac Park 5:45-6:45pm

Tuesday August 14, 2018

Chicago Park District, Hiawatha Park 5:45-6:45pm

Thursday August 15, 2018

Chicago Park District, Athletic Field Park 5:45-6:45pm

Friday August 16, 2018

Chicago Park District, Welles Park 5:45-6:45pm

Saturday August 18, 2018

Edison Park Fest, 2:00pm

Wednesday August 29, 2018

Menominee Park and Zoo, Oshkosh WI  10:30am

 

animalbar

usda3

Watch our Creature Clip Videos

Click here to see more videos featuring Animal Quest

Fundraisers & Donations

We try to support our local communities as much as possible. If you need donations for silent auctions, prizes, fundraisers, etc., please contact us. We’d love to help!

1677061_orig

We also do:

  • Animal ‘rentals’ for television, film, and advertising. Need a good shot of a bug’s mug? Or maybe you need something soft and cuddly to draw your audience’s attention, or perhaps more scales and longer tails? Add a touch of nature to your ad!
  • In-home pet training for dogs, cats, and birds. Problem jumpers, chronic screamers, whiners, beggars, and everything in between. We’ll help solve your pets’ behavioral problems using a logical, positive approach, set upon the firm foundation of the principles of animal behavior.